IDHS(GB) Officers & Trustees

John Newborough PRESIDENT
 Mr John Newborough, Moat Cottage, Gautby, Market Rasen, Lincs LN8 5JP
 01526 397153
 Mrs Victoria Cobham, Blackmoor House, Doddington, Lincoln LN6 4RR
01522 698661 Mob 07956 482240
 Mr Simon Reynolds, Walnut House, Water Lane, Stamford, Leics NG34 0BE
07903 501445
  CHAIRMAN (and Trustee)
 Mrs Sue D Benson, 7 Church Lane, Gomersal, Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire BD19 4QH
01274 870028 Mob: 07968 715597
  VICE CHAIRMAN (and Trustee)
Miss Louise Morton, Cuckoo Cage Farm, Rangemoor, Burton-on -Trent, Staffs DE13 9RX
 01283 716573
 Mr Brian Gates, Moss-Side, Cummertrees, Annan, Dumfriesshire, DG12 5PU.
 01461 700434 Mob 07771 822775 or
John Brewster  Mr John S Brewster, Garth Cottage Farm, Leeming Bar, Northallerton, North Yorkshire DL7 9RS
  01677 422893
Mrs Vicky Mathews, Hillview Farm, Yetminster, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 6MM
01935 872379
John Brewster  Mrs Pam Symonds, Snowford Hill Farm, Long Itchington, Southam, Warwickshire CV47 9QF
  01926 813985
Mrs K Ainsworth, Clough Head Farm, Dean Bacup, Lancashire OL13 8RG
01706 218850
Heather Chaplin  Mrs Heather M B Chaplin, Middle Munty Farm, Churchstanton, Taunton, Somerset TA3 7RH
  01823 601625
Heather Chaplin  Mrs Julie Cornthwaite, Closes Hall Farm, Bolton-by-Bowland, Clitheroe, Lancashire. BB7 4LX
  07811 219239
  Mr Alun Davies, Dylasau, Isaf, Padog, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy, Wales LL24 0ND
  01690 710265 Mob: 07771 928147
Norma Grubb  Mrs Norma Grubb, Appledark, Roman Castle Farm, Pickhill, Thirsk, North Yorkshire YO7 4JR
  01845 567005 Mob: 07785 933833
Norma Grubb  Mr James Noblett, 35 Newton Heath, Middlewich, Cheshire CW10 9HL
  01606 837984  Mob: 07909 992274
  Mr Anthony Phillips, Bingham Lodge, Lapwater Lane, Holbeach St Marks, Lincs PE12 8DB
  01406 701943  Mob:07983 507761
Mrs Carol Rudd, 55, Anglesey Drive, Poynton, Cheshire. SK12 1BU
01625 873662 Mob: 07860 102256
  Mr Nigel Wakefield, 27A West Furlong, Cotgrave, Notts NG12 3NL
  07950 896937
Ellen Walton  Mrs D Ellen Walton, Village Farm, Lockington, Driffield, East Yorkshire YO25 9SH
  01430 810692 Mob: 07949 022401
Ellen Walton  Mrs Mary E M Wilson, Rudge Manor Farm, Froxfield, Near Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 2HN
  01672 520869 Mob. 07729 516465
 Useful contacts for information
Contact details for  individuals listed below can be found on the 'trustees' details above
  Finance and Administration lead (Administration Manager) : Brian Gates (Hon Treasurer and Company Secretary) - contact details above.
 First point of contact for general enquiries and membership:
  Administrator: Miss Carol Malin, IDHS (GB), PO Box 91, Newcastle Emlyn, SA44 9AT
  Tel 0345 2300399 (Mon-Wed from 9.00am to 5.00pm)
 Passport applications, changes to passports, duplicate passports and transfers of ownership:

Passport Administrator:
Miss Annie Holbeche, 2 Burnbake Cottages, Burcombe Lane, Wilton, Wiltshire, SP2 0ES
Tel 01722 742333
Heather Chaplin  Registration/Passport & Inspection Administration Manager: Mrs Heather Chaplin - contact details above (no calls after 7 30pm please)
  Requests for administrative support, questions about passports, registration, database, inspections and website forms that cannot be answered via the office.
 Outside office hours, call any Trustee, or the helpline service for general enquiries:
  Helpline: Brian or Liz Gates Tel 01461 700434 Mon-Fri from 6 30pm to 9 30pm
Heather Chaplin  Health and Safety: James Noblett, Heather Chaplin and Brian Gates - contact details above
Ellen Walton  Archive (historical and photographic information): Ellen Walton - contact details above
  PayPal Administrator: Sharon Taylor
Questions regarding payments made via PayPal.
 Marketing and Promotion
All contact details above
Norma Grubb  Public Relations Officer: Norma Grubb
Yearbook Editorial team: Sue Benson, Louise Morton, Brian Gates
Yearbook Adverts: Norma Grubb & Carol Rudd
  News: Norma Grubb
  Website: Webmaster: Mark Grierson
  Social Media Administrator : Kay Ainsworth
  Website Manager: Mark Grierson
 Breed Standards
The Inspection Management Team: Contact details and roles here
Judges' assessment and training team: Sue Benson (Manager), Ellen Walton, Victoria Cobham, Norma Grubb (Judges Administration)
 Shows and Competitions
  Show Affiliation: Carol Malin
Performance Awards Coordinator: Vacant
Breed Show team: Sue Benson, Brian Gates, Carol Malin, Louise Morton, Carol Rudd, Nigel Wakefield.

Last Updated Friday 14 June 2019 


Help to save the Irish Draught



Member Advertisements

2019 Yearbook