an anonymous user you are very restricted regarding access to certain
areas of the website. The website has been configured this way to
decrease, and identify any 'spam' received.
It is very simple, and very quick to register. Once you have, you can
then log on and have access to everything.
On the top right of the screen you will see the log-on box - click on
'Sign Up As New User'.
This will take you to the registration
screen. Once completed, your password will be emailed to the address you
Note: It has been reported that with some PC/browser
configurations that the image verification does not display.
If you experience this, please e-mail your FULL NAME and REQUESTED USER
NAME to the Webmaster
and I will forward a password. It is recommended that you change this
when you first log in.
to the 'home page' and log-in with the username and password. When the
screen refreshes, you will see the following changes:
1. On the left hand menu, you now have icons for 'Site Members', 'User
Menu', 'Auction', 'Chatroom' and 'Log Out'
2. On the 'home page', the 'User Menu' is also on the top right
a. Personal Calendar: Only you will be able to see this
calendar, use it as a reminder for shows, birthdays, anniversaries,
b. Forum Features: Personalise how you view the forums
c. MG User Options: Personalise your settings for Media
Private Messages: You can send and receive private messages with
other registered members. It is possible for Administrators to send to
all registered members - this facility may be used in the future for
important announcements. As you will see in the right side 'Registered
Users Menu' (right), if you have received any PM's, the total will be
displayed when you log in.
e. My Account: You can change password, add details, add a
photo, and add a signature (this displays under any messages in the
forum). If you do not understand what the entry for 'PHP Key' means,
don't worry - it's not important !!!
f. Log Out: - Always try to log out when leaving the website -
this will ensure your account security.
Please register, and enjoy !!!
accounts that are not accessed within the last 60 days will be deleted.
This will be ongoing every 60 days - please log on occasionally if you
wish to keep your account active.